If you have made a rate inactive, it will not show as a selection. However, if you have already added the rate and then made it inactive, you can still see the expense history but you are not able to add it again.
Articles in this section
- How do I add time for someone else?
- Fieldbook subscription
- Security matrix flags for FieldBook
- Add a photo of the cash expense in Synergy Fieldbook
- Staff security matrix for Fieldbook
- Why can’t I log time for someone in my project team?
- How do I submit a timesheet for other people in my team?
- How do I submit a mileage expense?
- What are the blue entries?
- How do I find a mileage item?