If this option is checked then the 'note' entered against the staff cash or travel expense is sent to Xero. It will be added to the Xero bill as a $0 line, to allow you to read all the text for this expense from Synergy. If this item is unchecked then the staff expense note is not sent to Xero. This is checked by default.
Articles in this section
- Premium API
- The typical SharePoint workflow
- How do I change the security access level for folders to use SharePoint?
- MYOB tracking categories
- Viewing emails in Synergy
- Saving an email to the Synergy project folder
- Installing the Synergy Outlook add-in
- Viewing the history of the previous syncs, or the skipped records
- Previewing the results on MYOB connect
- Checking the Synergy Connect settings