Each change to the connect settings is tracked in the audit. This means you can always see who changed each setting, and when. You can also see what the setting was before that user made that change to the connect settings. This feature is mostly used by your System Administrator, or Synergy Support when they are investigating why data is not being sent across to Xero as it had previously been sent.
Open the audit by:
- Click the text 'Audit' In the top right of the screen.
- In the open Audit screen click on a row, and another pop-up is shown with a full list of all the changes made in that edit set. This can be important when many items were edited at once.