A personnel record can be deleted if they have not been attached to any invoices or projects. Delete a personnel record by:
- Locate the personnel record you want to delete and check the box on the left for the row.
- Check the box for each personnel record you want to delete.
- Click the multi rows action button and select 'delete'.
- Click 'delete' on the confirmation pop-up.
- The personnel record(s) have been deleted.
Tip: If you cannot delete a personnel record then change the personnel status to 'inactive', and the personnel record will not be shown drop down lists.