In the open invoice window you can view how many people the invoice is shared with in the 'invoice details' panel. Click the edit pencil button next to the number of contacts, to open a window that lets you view who the invoice has been shared with.
Use the 'shared with' window to:
- Remove sharing access by clicking the 'x' on the row.
- Add additional contacts to share the invoice document with.
- Resend the invoice PDF as an email attachment to the client.