Remove tasks if they have been entered by mistake, or are no longer required.
Delete is allowed if the tasks are not attached to any transactions from staff entering timesheets or expenses.
Delete a task by:
- Go to: Project > Work Breakdown
- Locate the task you want to remove in the list.
- Click the 'X' button on the far right for the row you want to delete.
- Repeat for each other task you want to delete.