You can only delete a project if it is at proposal status, and when no items or transactions are linked to the project. e.g. there cannot be any timesheets, expenses, invoices or bills.
To delete a project:
- Locate the project in the list view.
- Select the checkbox(es) for each project you want to delete.
- Click the multiple rows action button and choose 'Delete'.
- The list is updated and the project(s) are removed.
If you can not delete a project, you will need to change the status to archive. Learn more about project status options.