Warning: This is not reversible. Once deleted, the project cannot be recovered.
- All transactions are removed
- All documents have been downloaded
- All invoices, office expenses and bills have been removed.
When the above criteria have been met, to delete a project, please do the following:
- Go to your project 'Detail' page
- Click the edit/pencil icon in line with the project status.
- Change the project and all stages attached to 'Proposal' status.
- In the project detail stage, go to '...' next to the 'Edit' button and select 'Delete'
- 'Delete' once more
Your project will now be deleted and is not recoverable.